الأشرطة الكاميرا لكاميرات المرايا والكاميرات المدمجة

مع التصميم الهادف والأداء القوي والمواد العسكرية ... تجمع أحزمة كاميرا Simplr بين الشكل والوظيفة دون أي تنازلات.

ابحث عن أفضل ما لديك

مع التصميم الهادف والأداء القوي والمواد العسكرية ... تجمع أحزمة كاميرا Simplr بين الشكل والوظيفة دون أي تنازلات.

تسوق الان

حزام كاميرا من نوع F1 ، رمادي على Fuji X-Pro2

حزام الكاميرا طراز F1

صعبة وخفيفة وسريعة - الحل المقاوم للقنابل للمصورين العاملين الذين لا يحتاجون إلى إطلاق سريع. يتوفر جهاز F1 في خيارين للتركيب ، لتناسب الكاميرا الخاصة بك مثل القفازات.

مزيد من المعلومات

كاميرا M1 سلسلة الرقبة وحزام المعصم خالية من المرآة

سلسلة M1 لأشرطة الكاميرا

شرائط كاميرا سريعة التحرير لا تحتوي على كميات كبيرة. تم تصميم هذه الماكينة من الألف إلى الياء لكاميرات أصغر حجماً للمحترفين ، وهي مزودة بأربطة المعصم والرقبة القابلة للاستبدال وهي جاهزة للمغامرات القريبة والبعيدة.

مزيد من المعلومات

طريقة Simplr

الحد الأدنى من التصميم ، وظيفة الحد الأقصى

نسب ضئيلة وخفيفة الوزن وحزمة لا تصدق

سريع ، سهل واحد تعديل طول المنزلق

القوة والمتانة ودقة صنع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية براعة

30 ‑ Day Returns البوينت اند عمر الضمان

أحدث الاستعراضات و مشاهدات من أعمالنا المدونة

تلاعب بفلينمينغ بو جنسن على موقع Shotkit.com

قدرة Flemming Bo Jensen على التقاط الإثارة للحفلات الموسيقية الحية لا مثيل لها. مسؤول ريد بول وفوجيفيلم إكس فوتوغرافي ، قدرته على الحصول على "اللقطة" تتلخص في الخبرة والتوقيت والمهارة والعاطفة - وبالطبع معداته. تريد أن تعرف ما هو في كيس فلمنج؟ Shotkit نشرت للتو المتهدمة تلاعب مع كل من [...]

رحلة بصرية: 7 سنوات من XF35mm f / 1.4

إذا كنت على دراية بفريق المصورين المحترفين في فوجي ، فربما تكون على دراية بتشارلين وينفريد. قد تكون أيضًا على دراية بفوجونون XF35mmF1.4 التي تعرضت للضرب. لقد تم إرفاقه بكل فوجي تملكه على الإطلاق. لعدة مرات كما كتبت عن معداتها وعدساتها ، ستكون هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تناقش فيها [...]

فوجيكاست ، بودكاست من كيفن مولينز ونيل جيمس

فوجيكاست هي إذاعة فوجي فيلم والتصوير الفوتوغرافي مقدمة من نيل جيمس وكيفن مولينز. في حال كنت تعيش تحت صخرة ، فإن كلا من Neale و Kevin من الرماة الذين حققوا نجاحًا لا يصدق في تخصصات متعددة - الزفاف والشوارع والوثائقية والفيديو. لسماعهم يتحدثون مع بعضهم البعض ، ومع طاقم متنوع من الضيوف البارزين ، يكون [...]

هوغو بينو على بساطتها وكاميره الوحيدة لـ 2019

Hugo Pinho هو مصور وثائقي موهوب ذو عين حريصة للغاية (راجع الصور المدهشة من أنغولا). بصفته خبيرًا في العديد من العلامات التجارية للكاميرات ، لم تكن رغبة هوغو في جعل حياته أكثر بساطة من خلال تقليص معدات التصوير الخاصة به مهمة سهلة. في هذه المقالة ، يتحدث عن كاميرته وقرار العدسة - أوليمبوس [...]

Getting Close مع Fujifilm XF18mm f / 2

شارلين وينفريد هي مصورة موهوبة وقادرة على الكلام. إذا كنت تعرف عملها ، فستعرف أن الكثير منه يعتمد على Fujinon 35mm f / 1.4. في هذه المقالة على موقع Fujilove.com ، تناقش تشارلين تعديلها إلى منظور أوسع بكثير ، ألا وهو Fujinon 18mm f / 2. انظر عن كثب إلى المظهر الجميل X-T3 وستكون […]

باتريك لاروك (مع نموذج أولي ثم Simplr F1) في Photokina 2018

ظهر اللاعب Patrick La Roque ذو المواهب المتعددة في Photokina 2018 في كولونيا ، ألمانيا لمناقشة منهجه الفريد للتصوير الفوتوغرافي التجاري. كان باتريك مصحوبًا بسيارة فوجي فيلم GFX 50R فائقة السرية التي تم تزيينها بسرية Simplr F1. "شكراً جزيلاً" لباتريك ، وعائلة Simplr pro الكاملة التي تطوعت لاختبار الأشياء - […]

Camera Straps for Mirrorless & Compact Cameras

With purposeful design, rugged performance and military-grade materials… Simplr camera straps combine form and function without compromise.

Find Your Best Strap

With purposeful design, rugged performance and military-grade materials … Simplr camera straps combine form and function without compromise.

Shop Now

F1 Sling-Style Camera Strap, Gray on Fuji X-Pro2

F1 Sling-Style Camera Strap

Tough, stealthy, and fast — the bomb-proof solution for working photographers that don’t need quick-release. The F1 is available in two mounting options, to fit your camera like a glove.

Learn More

M1 Series quick-release mirrorless camera strap neck and wrist strap

M1 Series Camera Straps

Quick-release camera straps with no extra bulk. Built from the ground up for smaller pro-grade cameras, these swappable wrist and neck straps are ready for adventures, near and far.

Learn More

The Simplr Way

Minimalist Styling, Maximal Function

Slim Proportions, Light Weight & Incredible Packability

Fast, Easy One-Slider Length Adjustment

Strength, Durability & Meticulous Made in USA Craftsmanship

30‑Day Returns & Lifetime Warranty

Latest Reviews & Sightings from our Blog

Fujicast, a Podcast from Kevin Mullins & Neale James

Fujicast is a Fujifilm and Photography Podcast presented by Neale James and Kevin Mullins. In case you’ve been living under a rock, Neale and Kevin are both incredibly accomplished shooters in multiple disciplines — wedding, street, documentary and video. To hear them talk shop with each other, and with a diverse crew of noteworthy guests, is […]

Hugo Pinho on Minimalism & His Sole Camera for 2019

Hugo Pinho is a talented documentary photographer with an extremely keen eye (check out his amazing images from Angola). As a connoisseur of several camera brands, Hugo’s desire to make his life simpler by paring down his photography gear, was no easy task. In this article, he talks about his camera and lens decision — an Olympus […]

Getting Close with the Fujifilm XF18mm f/2

Charlene Winfred is a talented photographer and capable wordsmith. If you know her work, you’ll know much of it relies on a famously battered Fujinon 35mm f/1.4. In this article at Fujilove.com, Charlene discusses her adjustment to a much wider perspective, namely the Fujinon 18mm f/2. Look closely at that fine looking X-T3 and you’ll […]

Patrick La Roque (with a then prototype Simplr F1) at Photokina 2018

The multi-talented Patrick La Roque appeared at Photokina 2018 in Cologne, Germany to discuss his unique approach to commercial photography. Accompanying Patrick was his up-until-then top-secret Fujifilm GFX 50R — adorned with a secret Simplr F1. A huge “thank you” to Patrick, and the entire extended Simplr pro family, who volunteer to test our stuff — […]

Kevin Mullins Discusses his Street Photography Gear

Check out this informative video from the very talented Kevin Mullins, wherein he talks about his typical street photography setup. Attached to Kevin’s Fujifilm X70 (at 12:25) is a Simplr M1ultralight, our uniquely nano-size full-function camera strap.

Fujixpassion.com Reviews the F1 Camera Strap

Here at Simplr HQ, we’re largely Fujifilm shooters — so it’s exciting to have one of our products reviewed over at fujixpassion.com. Here’s a snippet of their F1 review: “Everything in this strap is thought and designed for the user. It fulfills its function, it’s comfortable, robust and very durable. …It’s simple to use and with […]